Main Menu
Daily Life > Academic Calendar 2016-2017

Academic Calendar 2016-2017

Holiday Period Closing Date Date Of Re-Opening
Autumn Term 2016
Training Days (Staff Only)
Monday  5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Wednesday 7th September 2016
Half Term
(from the evening of) Friday 21st October 2016 Monday 31st October 2016
Christmas Holiday
(from the evening of) Friday 16th December 2016 Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Spring Term 2017
Half Term (from the evening of) Friday 10th February 2017 Monday 20th February 2017
Spring Holiday 
(from the evening of) Friday 31st March 2017 Tuesday 18th April 2017
Summer Term 2017
May Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May 2017  
Half Term
(from the evening of) Friday 26th May 2017 Monday 5th June 2017
Summer Holiday
(from the evening of) Friday 21st July 2017