Academic Calendar 2021-22

  AUTUMN TERM

Staff INSET Day (School Closed):                                            Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Staff INSET Day (School Closed):                                            Friday, 3rd September 2021

Re-Open after the Summer Holiday on:                                Monday, 6th September 2021

 

Half Term:

Close for the October Half-Term on the evening of:             Friday, 22nd October 2021

Re-open after October Half-Term on the morning of:          Monday, 1st November 2021

Staff INSET Day (School Closed):                                            Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Close for the Christmas Holiday on the evening of:               Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

Staff INSET Day (School Closed):                                            Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Re-Open after the Christmas Holiday on the morning of:     Wednesday, 5th January 2022

 

Half-Term

Close for the February Half-Term on the evening of:                        Friday, 11th February 2022

Re-open after February Half-Term on the morning of:         Monday, 21st February 2022

Close for the Spring Holidays on the evening of:                   Thursday, 31st March 2022

Staff INSET Day (School Closed):                                            Friday, 1st April 2022

Good Friday: 15th April 2022

Easter Monday: 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

 Re-open after Spring Holidays on the morning of:                Tuesday, 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday (School Closed):                                        Monday, 2nd May 2022

Staff INSET Day (School Closed):                                            Tuesday, 3rd May 2022

Half-Term:

Close for the Half-Term on the evening of:                           Friday, 27th May 2022

Re-open after Half-Term on the morning of:                       Monday, 6th June 2022

Staff INSET Day (School Closed):                                            Friday, 24th June 2022

Close for the Summer Holiday on the evening of:                 Thursday, 21st July 2022